Organizing Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sudson Sirivaidyapong

Dr. Sorravis Thaneto
Vice President for General Administration

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Theera Rukkwamsuk
Vice President for Scientific Program

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nuvee Prapasarakul
Vice President for Symposium Administration

Dr. Thanawat Tiensin
Vice President for International Coordination

Dr. Thanida Harintharanon
Chair of Secretariat (Secretary)

Dr. Karsidete Teeranittayatarn
Chair of Sponsor Management

Dr. Thammawat Sangchart
Chair of Finance

Dr. Wacharapon Chotiyaputta
Chair of Public Relations

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pattrarat Chanchaithong
Chair of Registration

Dr. Sroisuda Chotomanukul
Chair of Symposium Organization

Dr. Nicole Sirisopit Mehl
Chair of Social and Special Activities

Asst. Prof. Dr. Terdsak Yano
Chair of Pre- and Post-Symposium
ISVEE Workshops

| ISVEE 15
© KENES GROUP 2024 | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy